top of page

String Quartet 1.   Four Concepts of History;

1st Movement. Inner Horizons.

“The Ever Deepening.”  12'45"


2nd Movement. External Horizons.

“The Progressive Toward.” 10'24" 


3rd Movement. Multiple Horizons.

“The Numerous Narration.”  11'10"


4th Movement. Endless Horizons.

“The Porous Drone.” 11'27"

This string quartet has 4 movements that can also be played as standalone pieces. Scores are available to the right.  For parts, please contact the composer.


 © armonia music servives / ASCAP  220612

bottom of page